Mr. Spencer

I have seen references to 14 Articles of Faith in past Morman history and now there are 13 Articles of Faith. What were the 14 and why are there now?



Originally, there were 14 Articles of Faith, but one concerning the resurrection of the dead has been deleted. The Mormon Church has changed Several others so that they read quite differently form the originals.